Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016/2017

  • Susan Salame, President
  • ​Roy Rambing, Vice President
  • Gus Lal, Treasurer
  • Jensen Hoskins, Secretary
  • Gail McKay
  • Chris Chung
  • Shirley Lam
  • Mart Rapada
  • ​Richard Lai
  • Danton Jung
  • Sandra Lam
  • Anna Tse

The term of the Board of Director is two year’s from the Annual General Meeting date, but strong candidates may be considered for the position throughout the year. If you are interested in inquiring further, please contact the Executive Director (Adrien Balazs) or the Nomination Committee.

Please refer to the Board of Director – Recruitment Page for further information.